Whether you're a carnivore, vegan, pescatarian, gluten intolerant, or just avoiding soy... we have something for you here at O.G. RAMEN.
Soy - Our restaurant is 100% free from ANY products that contain soy.
Dairy - O.G. RAMEN does not use or carry any dairy products in its restaurants.
Gluten - With the exception of our ramen and spinach noodles, all other menu items and ingredients are free from gluten. If you have celiac disease, please inform a team member when placing your order so we can put on new gloves and use separate utensils when preparing your dish to avoid cross contamination.
Sesame - We can make most menu items without the use of sesame products. However, O.G. RAMEN cannot guarantee the complete absence from sesame products in its restaurant.
Peanuts - We do not source any peanut products. However, O.G. RAMEN cannot guarantee the complete absence of peanuts in our menu as ingredients we source may be produced in facilities that manufacture these products.
*ALWAYS INFORM A TEAM MEMBER OF ANY ALLERGENS OR DIETARY CONCERNS*